Position Name Year Elected
President Vic Andersen 2013
Vice President Dan Fletcher 2012
Treasurer Jackie Silva 2013
Secretary Jan'a Dunbar 2013
Board Member Jeri Ross 2013
Historian Kathy Coleman 2011
Webmaster / Bus Coordinator Ed Bohl 2011
Board Member Sheryl Whitcomb 2012
Board Member Lori McCormick 2011
Board Member Gary Soderberg 2012
Board Member Kim Sebaska 2012
Bus Coordinator Tami Clark 2013
Board Member Bob Clark 2013
Board Member Nikki Ross 2013
Board Member Joann Fletcher 2013
The Board meets the 3rd Tuesday of each month.
Members are encouraged to attend.
Contact the board   Board@ccseahawkers.org