Position Name Email contact Year Elected
President Vic Andersen rottwld@comcast.net 2013
Vice President Dan Fletcher dfletcher@q.com 2012
Treasurer Jackie Silva itsjackie@comcast.net 2013
Secretary Jan'a Dunbar Janadunbar@comcast.net 2013
Bus Coordinator Jeri Ross jeri-ross@comcast.net 2013
Historian Kathy Coleman granmakat@coastaccess.com 2011
Webmaster Ed Bohl MrEd@thurston.com 2011
Board Member Sheryl Whitcomb Sheryl9919@comcast.net 2012
Board Member Lori McCormick loriepinkdreams@comcast.net 2011
Board Member Gary Soderberg soderbergfamily@comcast.net 2012
Board Member Fred Dorn fastfreddiedorn@gmail.com 2011
Board Member Kim Sebaska sashathailand@hotmail.com 2012
Board Member Tami Clark tclark5379@scattercreek.com 2013
Board Member Bob Clark bob@pugetsoundab.com 2013
Board Member Nikki Ross Nickiross@comcast.net 2013
Board Member Joann Fletcher dfletcher@q.com 2013
The Board meets the 3rd Tuesday of each month.
Members are encouraged to attend.